Saturday,29 FEB 2020

2:00 PMEVOS SG20Todak
3:30 PMOrange Esports Reborn21Axis Esports
5:00 PMGeek Fam21Team Bosskurr
6:30 PMSiren Clan02Resurgence

Sunday, 1 MARCH 2020

2:00 PMTeam SMG21Orange Esports Reborn
3:30 PMEVOS SG02Geek Fam
5:00 PMNotorious Villains21Todak
6:30 PMSiren Clan02Axis Esports

Saturday,7 March 2020

2:00 PMResurgence20Orange Esports Reborn
3:30 PMNotorious Villains12Axis Esports
5:00 PMTeam Bosskurr12Team SMG
6:30 PMGeek Fam20Siren Clan

Sunday,8 March 2020

2:00 PMTeam SMG21Notorious Villains
3:30 PMTodak02Resurgence
5:00 PMEVOS SG21Orange Esports Reborn

Saturday,14 March 2020

2:00 PMGeek Fam20Axis Esports
3:30 PMSiren Clan20Notorious Villains
5:00 PMTeam SMG02EVOS SG
6:30 PMTeam Bosskurr12Todak

Sunday,15 March 2020

2:00 PMSiren Clan02EVOS SG
3:30 PMOrange Esports Reborn20Notorious Villains
5:00 PMTeam Bosskurr21Axis Esports
6:30 PMGeek Fam20Team SMG

Friday,10 April 2020

2:00 PMGeek Fam00Todak
3:30 PMAxis Esports00Team SMG

Saturday,11 April 2020

2:00 PMTodak00Siren Clan
3:30 PMTeam Bosskurr00Resurgence
5:00 PMEVOS SG00Axis Esports
6:30 PMTeam SMG00Resurgence

Sunday,12 April 2020

2:00 PMTeam Bosskurr00EVOS SG
3:30 PMResurgence00Geek Fam
5:00 PMTeam SMG00Siren Clan
6:30 PMEVOS SG00Notorious Villains

Thursday,16 April 2020

2:00 PMOrange Esports Reborn00Geek Fam
3:30 PMTodak00Axis Esports

Friday,17 April 2020

2:00 PMTeam SMG00Todak
3:30 PMOrange Esports Reborn00Team Bosskurr

Saturday,18 April 2020

2:00 PMTeam Bosskurr00Notorious Villains
3:30 PMAxis Esports00Resurgence
5:00 PMOrange Esports Reborn00Siren Clan
6:30 PMResurgence00Notorious Villains

Sunday,19 April 2020

2:00 PMGeek Fam00Notorious Villains
3:30 PMTeam Bosskurr00Siren Clan
5:00 PMTodak00Orange Esports Reborn
6:30 PMResurgence00EVOS SG

STANDINGS

 TeamMatches WonMatches LostGames PlayedGames WonGames LostGames Differential
Geek Fam50111019
EVOS SG4111835
Resurgence306606
Team SMG321367-1
Axis Esports231367-1
Orange Esports Reborn231367-1
Team Bosskurr131257-2
Todak131037-4
Notorious Villains141349-5
Siren Clan141028-6