• Regular Season

Friday,28 August 2020

3:00 PMRed Reborn21Geek Fam
4:30 PMTodak21Team Bosskurr

Saturday,29 August 2020

3:00 PMEVOS SG20Team SMG
4:30 PMTeam Bosskurr12Resurgence

Sunday,30 August 2020

3:00 PMResurgence02Geek Fam
4:30 PMRed Reborn20Divinity eSports
6:00 PMEVOS SG20Orange Louvre Esports

Friday,4 September 2020

3:00 PMTeam Bosskurr02Red Reborn
4:30 PMOrange Louvre Esports02Todak

Saturday,5 September 2020

3:00 PMTeam Bosskurr02Divinity eSports
4:30 PMRed Reborn21EVOS SG
6:00 PMTeam SMG02Resurgence

Sunday,6 September 2020

3:00 PMGeek Fam20Divinity eSports
4:30 PMTodak20Forsaken
6:00 PMResurgence20Orange Louvre Esports

Friday,11 September 2020

3:00 PMOrange Louvre Esports20Team SMG
4:30 PMTodak21Red Reborn

Saturday,12 September 2020

3:00 PMGeek Fam12Todak
4:30 PMForsaken12Divinity eSports

Sunday,13 September 2020

3:00 PMTeam Bosskurr20Geek Fam
4:30 PMDivinity eSports12Resurgence
6:00 PMEVOS SG20Forsaken

Friday,18 September 2020

3:00 PMTeam SMG20Team Bosskurr
4:30 PMRed Reborn21Orange Louvre Esports

Saturday,19 September 2020

3:00 PMTeam SMG20Red Reborn
4:30 PMEVOS SG12Todak
6:00 PMResurgence20Forsaken

Sunday,20 September 2020

3:00 PMResurgence21EVOS SG
4:30 PMDivinity eSports02Orange Louvre Esports
6:00 PMGeek Fam20Forsaken

Friday,25 September 2020

3:00 PMTeam SMG00Geek Fam
4:30 PMOrange Louvre Esports00Team Bosskurr

Saturday,26 September 2020

3:00 PMForsaken00Red Reborn
4:30 PMEVOS SG00Geek Fam

Sunday,27 September 2020

3:00 PMResurgence00Todak
4:30 PMTeam SMG00Divinity eSports
6:00 PMForsaken00Team Bosskurr

Friday,2 October 2020

3:00 PMTodak00Team SMG
4:30 PMOrange Louvre Esports00Geek Fam

Saturday,3 October 2020

3:00 PMDivinity eSports00Todak
4:30 PMTeam Bosskurr00EVOS SG
6:00 PMOrange Louvre Esports00Forsaken

Sunday,4 October 2020

3:00 PMRed Reborn00Resurgence
4:30 PMForsaken00Team SMG
6:00 PMDivinity eSports00EVOS SG

STANDINGS


 TeamMatches WonMatches LostGames PlayedGames WonGames LostAggregate Points
Todak60161248
Resurgence61171257
Red Reborn52181174
EVOS SG3315963
Geek Fam3314862
Team SMG231046-2
Orange Louvre Esports241358-3
Divinity eSports241459-4
Team Bosskurr1514410-6
Forsaken0511110-9